Parish Finance Council

The Members of this council have responsibility for the parish finances and the maintenance of the parish facililies. They work with the Pastoral Council providing the financial resources necessary to fulfill our parish mission. This council also strives to help the parishioners understand the role of tithing in support of the parish and the greater community of the church and society. The pastor appoints the members of this council.

As of September 2016, the following parishioners are members of the Finance Council:

Pat Barth, Max Derr, Mike Drewes, Bob Morrow, Sue Kemnitzer, Richard Walton, and Patricia Wright.

Updated: September 12, 2016 — 5:22 pm

© St. Agnes Catholic Church, P.O. Box 1603, 106 S. Duke Street, Shepherdstown, WV 25443

(304) 876-6436

Admin Login